Yvonne Lehmann

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Administration

yvonne.lehmann@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 00

Daniel Blatter

Projektleiter Hirzenpark

Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA

daniel.blatter@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 07

Tomasz Ciszewski

MSc Arch

tomasz.ciszewski@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 00

Philipp Metzger

MSc ETH Arch

philipp.metzger@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 00

Noëlle Baechler

Praktikantin

noelle.baechler@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 00

Michel Pfister

Projektleiter Grossmünster

Master of Arts ZFH

michel.pfister@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 04

Florian Melzer

Dipl-Ing.

florian.melzer@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 00

Oliver Sauter

Master of Arts ZFH

oliver.sauter@harderspreyermann.ch

044 / 299 90 08